East Zone Inter State Junior (U-19 years) & Senior Selection Badminton Tournament at Ghaziabad

software

Last updated: Sunday, September 11, 2016 8:40 PM [IND]Uttar Pradesh Badminton Association, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Winners

MS

- 1 Arsalan Naqvi [1]
- Bhanu Pratap [5/8] 2
- 3/4 Rahul Kumar Shah [3/4]
- 3/4 Abhyansh Singh [2]

BS U19

- Anirudh Pandey 1
- Tapas Shukla 2
- 3/4 Rajan Yadav [9/16]
- 3/4 Abhyansh Singh [1]

ws

- 1 Riya Mookerjee [1]
- Amolika Singh [2] 2
- 3/4 Shailja Shukla [5/8]
- 3/4 Mansi Singh [3/4]

<u>GS U19</u>

- Amolika Singh [1] 1
- Shivangi Singh [4/4] 2
- 3/4 Mansi Singh [2]
- 3/4 Sonali Singh

MD

1	D Chandra Kumar [5/8] Tushar Sharma
2	Chandra Bhushsan [1] Kapil Chaudhary
3/4	Rahul Kumar Shah [4/4]

- Shubham Yadav
- Brijesh Yadav [2] 3/4 Shivam Sharma

<u>BD U19</u>

- Brijesh Yadav [2] 1
- D. Chandra Kumar
- Abhyansh Singh [1] 2 Tushar Sharma

Divit Bharadwaj 3/4 Prinkil Rathi

Siddhant Salar [4/4] 3/4 Siddhartha Mishra

<u>wd</u>

Samriddhi Singh [1] 1 Shruti

Riya Mookerjee [2] 2 Tapaswani

Radhika

3/4 Simran

Nimisha Pandey

3/4 Sonali Singh

GD U19

Amolika Singh [2] 1

Tapaswani

Mansi Singh 2 Sonali Dubey

Samriddhi Singh [1] ^{3/4} Shruti

Shailja Shukla

3/4 Shivangi Singh